top of page

Huge Update for Spring Break


Ok so first off i have a whole new page. My deviant art page. It is for my deviant art page as i have recently taking an interest in sonic [And Drawing] and i decided to add a connection to my site as this is the head of everything i do, (or at least a spot to pull all of it together) anyway my deviant art also has updates about my warrior story that i post frequently of what happens in my warrior life in the journal area. Also the blog is now just a place for updates to the site, major or minor and maybe just info or heads up. Also i may be out a little bit for spring break so u might see a drop in my work. Sorry.

-TheLastWarrior ScarClaw72


Find The Post By date!
All Posts
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Wix Google+ page
  • download.png
  • download.jpg
Youtube
Google+
Deviant Art
Minecraft
Trivia
bottom of page