top of page

Project Archive Release part 1

I have exciting news, release #1 of project archive is complete! Part 1 adds the archive page, and while a bunch of directory pages and yada yada yada, as far as the main content goes a glossary of terms you may be unfamiliar with that relate to the warriors, or some of the travels i have hda in my duty as a warrior. As well as that i changted a few other things on the site, my projects oage has been replaced with a drop-menu and they are now seperate pages

note: i have had requests for me to emb prezi straight into my website for the true legend of herobrine, however wix does not support them yet but when it does exopect to see it!

Sincerely

-TheLastWarrior

ScarClaw72


Find The Post By date!
All Posts
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Wix Google+ page
  • download.png
  • download.jpg
Youtube
Google+
Deviant Art
Minecraft
Trivia
bottom of page